Novosco Mural Belfast

Check out the video for the piece here: https://youtu.be/aoi0l9aOi0I

Posted in <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/category/commission-work/" rel="category tag">Commission Work</a>Tagged <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast/" rel="tag">Belfast</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast-graffiti/" rel="tag">Belfast Graffiti</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast-graffiti-art/" rel="tag">Belfast Graffiti Art</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast-graffiti-artist/" rel="tag">Belfast Graffiti Artist</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast-murals/" rel="tag">Belfast Murals</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast-stencil-art/" rel="tag">Belfast Stencil Art</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast-stencil-artist/" rel="tag">Belfast Stencil Artist</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/belfast-street-art/" rel="tag">Belfast Street Art</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/cloud-hosting-beflast/" rel="tag">Cloud Hosting Beflast</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/graffiti-2/" rel="tag">Graffiti</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/graffiti-art/" rel="tag">Graffiti Art</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/graffiti-art-belfast/" rel="tag">Graffiti Art Belfast</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/graffiti-artist-northern-ireland/" rel="tag">Graffiti Artist Northern Ireland</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/graffiti-mural/" rel="tag">Graffiti Mural</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/modern-murals/" rel="tag">Modern Murals</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/northern-ireland-graffiti/" rel="tag">Northern Ireland Graffiti</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/northern-ireland-graffiti-artist/" rel="tag">Northern Ireland Graffiti Artist</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/northern-ireland-murals/" rel="tag">Northern Ireland Murals</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/novosco/" rel="tag">Novosco</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/novosco-belfast/" rel="tag">Novosco Belfast</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/street-art/" rel="tag">Street Art</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/street-art-in-belfast/" rel="tag">Street Art in Belfast</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/street-artist/" rel="tag">Street Artist</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/superman-art/" rel="tag">Superman Art</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/superman-mural/" rel="tag">Superman Mural</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/visual-waste/" rel="tag">visual waste</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/visual-waste-belfast/" rel="tag">Visual Waste Belfast</a>, <a href="http://www.visualwaste.co.uk/tag/visualwaste/" rel="tag">visualwaste</a>